Monthly/Semi-Annual/Annual payments will automatically continue for the subsequent billing cycle unless you cancel the service before the start of the next billing cycle
There are no refunds for semi-annual or annual payments.
Once you close your account, you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you’ll still have to pay for the current billing cycle, but you won’t be charged again after that.
There are no refunds for designs that have already begun.
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your admin panel and going to: Account > Close My Account, and submitting the required Cancellation Request Form.
Payment receipts will be available to view and download in your personal Agent Panel.
You are responsible for the renewal of your domain(s). We are not able to track the expiration of your domain(s), and cannot generate refunds for any charges incurred while your domain has been expired.
If you do not comply with any of the Terms and Conditions outlined, Web4Realty has the right to temporarily of permanently disable the service without a refund of any kind.